ALPHA ACADEMY FACULTY AND STAFF
ADMINISTRATION AND FRONT OFFICE STAFF
Guilford,Alexander Principal Ext. 30110 aguilford@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Saunders, JoRanna Assistant Principal Ext. 30112 jsaunders@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Jordan, Sharon Secretary/Registrar Ext. 30101 smansonjordan@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Reeves, Traci Bookkeeper Ext. 30121 treeves@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Cumberbatch, Deondra   Resource Officer  Ext. 30143 
Walker, Barbara Parent Liason            bwalker@rockdale.k12.ga.us           

Mrs. Maggie   Custodian  
     
COUNSELING AND INTERVENTION
Worthy, Ernetta Counselor
Ext. 30116 edaileyworthy@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Smith, Furman Lead Prevention and Intervention Specialist Ext. 30134 fsmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Boothe, Laura Therapist    Larua.Booth@VPHealth.org 
INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT
Dyer, Joshua Digital Learning Specialist Ext. 34175 jdyer@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Peters, Sabrina Digital Learning Specialist Ext. 26175 sqpeters@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Haldeman, Stacey Intel    shaldeman@rockdale.k12.ga.us 
Solomon, Enya Lead Teacher/Testing Coordinator Ext. 30130 esolomon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Middle & High School Team      
Barrett, Japaul 6-12 Math/Math Intervention Ext. 30129 jbarrett@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Nabulungi 6-12 Science Ext. 30128 njohnson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
White, Lonnie 6-8 ELA/Art Ext. 30137 lwhite1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Edwards, Candice 6-8 Social Studies Ext. 30131 cedwards@rockdale.k12.ga.us
HIGH SCHOOL TEAM
Meadors, Phillip 9-12 ELA Ext. 30137     pmeadors@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Lemons, Dustin 9-12 Science Ext. 30126 dlemons@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Stewart, Whitney 9-12 Credit Recovery Ext. 30139 wpatton@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Witt, Scott 9-12 Social Studies Ext. 30125 switt@rockdale.k12.ga.us
LEARNING SUPPORT TEAM
Williams, Terrance Learning Support/Special Education 
6-12
Ext. 30132 twilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Harris, Dmario Paraprofessional Ext. 30132 dharris2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Paulhill, Carla Paraprofessional Ext. 30146 cpaulhill@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Colclough-Young, Shana  Paraprofessional II   Ext. 30132 scolcloughyoung@rockdale.k12.ga.us