ALPHA ACADEMY FACULTY AND STAFF

ADMINISTRATION AND FRONT OFFICE STAFF

 

 

 

Guilford, Alexander 

Principal 

Ext. 30110 

 aguilford@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Saunders, JoRanna

Assistant Principal 

Ext. 30112

 jsaunders@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Curtis, Stephanie 

Secretary

Ext. 30101

 scurtis@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Griffin, Rogenia 

 Registrar/Bookkeeper

Ext. 30121

 rgriffin1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

COUNSELING AND INTERVENTION 

 

 

 

 Turner, Rhonda 

Counselor

Ext. 30116

 rturner@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 Smith, Furman

Lead Prevention and Intervention Specialist 

Ext. 30134

 fsmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT

 

 

 

Johnson, Nabulungi 

504/RTI Coordinator

Ext. 30128

 njohnson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Solomon, Enya

DLS/Testing Coordinator

Ext. 30175

 esolomon@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 ELEMENTARY SCHOOL 

 

 

 

Mills, Tiffany

K-5 Teacher/Reading Intervention 

Ext. 30136

 tmills@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM 

 

 

 

Barrett, Japaul 

6-8 Math/Math Intervention  

Ext. 30129

 jbarrett@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Johnson, Nabulungi

6-8 Science

Ext. 30128

 njohnson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Middle School ELA

6-8 ELA

Ext. 30137

 erankins@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Williams, LaTasha

6-8 Social Studies

Ext. 30131

 lwilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

 HIGH SCHOOL TEAM 

 

 

 

Rankins, Nicole

 9-12 ELA

Ext. 30127

 egreen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Okeyere, Mensah

 9-12 Math 

Ext. 30135

 mokyere@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Whigham, Shawnte

 9-12 Science

Ext. 30126

 swhigham@rockdale.k12.ga.us

​Credit Recovery High School

 9-12 Credit Recovery

Ext. 30139

 awilliams1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Witt, Scott

 9-12 Social Studies

Ext. 30125

 switt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

 

 

 

 

LEARNING SUPPORT TEAM 

 

 

 

 

Learning Support 6-12

 Ext. 30132

 

Cooper, Dominique

Paraprofessional 

 Ext. 30132

dcooper@rockdale.k12.ga.us

DeJesus, Santia

Paraprofessional

 Ext. 30101

sdejesus@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Paulhill, Carla

Paraprofessional

 Ext. 30101

cpaulhill@rockdale.k12.ga.us