ALPHA ACADEMY FACULTY AND STAFF
ADMINISTRATION AND FRONT OFFICE STAFF
Guilford,Alexander Principal Ext. 30110 aguilford@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Saunders, JoRanna Assistant Principal Ext. 30112 jsaunders@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Curtis, Stephanie Secretary Ext. 30101 scurtis@rockdale.k12.ga.us
DeJesus, Santia Registrar/Bookkeeper Ext. 30121 sdejesus@rockdale.k12.ga.us


COUNSELING AND INTERVENTION
Worthy, Ernetta Counselor
Ext. 30116 edaileyworthy@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Smith, Furman Lead Prevention and Intervention Specialist Ext. 30134 fsmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us
INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT
Hendrix, Chantal Digital Learning Specialist Ext.30175 chendrix@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Nabulungi 504/RTI Coordinator Ext. 30128 njohnson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Solomon, Enya Lead Teacher/Testing Coordinator Ext. 30130 esolomon@rockdale.k12.ga.us
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
Mills, Tiffany K-5 Teacher/Reading Intervention Ext. 30136 tmills@rockdale.k12.ga.us
MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM
Barrett, Japaul 6-8 Math/Math Intervention Ext. 30129 jbarrett@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Johnson, Nabulungi 6-8 Science Ext. 30128 njohnson3@rockdale.k12.ga.us
White, Lonnie 6-8 ELA Ext. 30127 lwhite1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Edwards, Candice 6-8 Social Studies Ext. 30131 cedwards1@rockdale.k12.ga.us
HIGH SCHOOL TEAM
Vacant 9-12 ELA Ext. 30137
Okyere, Mensah 9-12 Math Ext. 30135 mokyere@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Lemons, Dustin 9-12 Science Ext. 30126 dlemons@rockdale.k12.ga.us
​Stewart, Whitney 9-12 Credit Recovery Ext. 30139 wpatton@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Witt, Scott 9-12 Social Studies Ext. 30125 switt@rockdale.k12.ga.us
LEARNING SUPPORT TEAM
Williams, Terrance Learning Support
6-12
Ext. 30132 twilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Cooper, Dominique Paraprofessional Ext. 30132 dcooper@rockdale.k12.ga.us
Paulhill, Carla Paraprofessional Ext. 30146 cpaulhill@rockdale.k12.ga.us