Launch modal

ALPHA ACADEMY FACULTY AND STAFF

Cooper, Dominique

Paraprofessional

Ext.30132

dcooper@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Barrett, Japaul
 6-8, 9th Grade Math
Ext.30129
jbarrett@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Curtis, Stephanie

Secretary

Ext.30101

curtis@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Day, Samantha

DLS/Testing Coordinator

Ext.30175

sday2@rockdale.k12.ga.us

DeJesus, Santia

Paraprofessional

Ext.30101

sdejesus@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Green, Ebony

9-12 ELA

Ext.30137

egreen@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Griffin, Rogenia

Registrar

Ext.30121

rgriffin1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Guilford, Alexander

Principal

Ext.30110

aguilford@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Imbert, Elizabeth

6-8 ELA

Ext.30127

eimbert@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Miller, Derykka

Learning Support 6-12

Ext.30132

dmiller@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Mills, Tiffany

K -5 Teacher

Ext.30136

tmills@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Okyere, Mensah

9-12 Math

Ext.30135

mokyere@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Paulhill, Carla

Para-professional

Ext.30101

cpaulhill@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Robinson, Widza

6-8 Science

Ext.30128

wrobinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Smith, Furman

Lead Prevention and Intervention Specialist

Ext.30134

fsmith@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Whigham, Shawnte

9-12 Science

Ext.30126

swhigham@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Williams, Al
Credit Recovery
Ext.30139  
Williams, LaTasha
 6-8 Social Studies
Ext.30131
 

Witt, Scott

9-12 Social Studies

Ext.30125

switt@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Young, William

Digital Learning Specialist

Ext.32175

wyoung@rockdale.k12.ga.us